Congratulations to the following 2017 award winners ...

Rookie of the Year - Tim Beard
Most Improved Male - Ben Bryant
Most Improved Female - Adele Miller
Masters Champions - Madonna Bowden, Phil Bowden
Club Champions 2017 - Alana Biggam and Asher Steele
Sportsmanship Award - Dusty Elsom
Club Member of the year - Jade Faggotter

Thank you for a great 2017, here is to an amazing 2018!